Home Page

Term Dates Sept 2015 - July 2016

 

                         SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR

                        SEPTEMBER 2015 – JULY 2016

 

                                                            FIRST DAY OF TERM                   LAST DAY OF TERM

 

TERM 1                                             Tuesday 8 September                  Thursday 22 October

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 7 September (school closed to children)

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Friday 23 October (school closed to children)

 

TERM 2                                             Monday 2 November                     Friday 18 December

 

TERM 3                                             Monday 4 January                         Friday 12 February

 

TERM 4                                             Tuesday 23 February                    Thursday 24 March

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 22 February (school closed to children)

 

TERM 5                                             Tuesday 12 April                            Friday 27 May

MAY DAY - MONDAY 2 May (school closed)

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 11 April (school closed to children)

 

TERM 6                                             Tuesday 7 June                              Tuesday 26 July

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 6 June

 

 


TRANSLATE
We have had
1 2 7 8 3
visitors
Top