Home Page

Term Dates Sept 2017 - July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

FIRST DAY OF TERM                                                LAST DAY OF TERM

TERM 1                                         Tuesday 5 September                                               Thursday 19 October

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 4 September (school closed to children)

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Friday 20 October (school closed to children)

 

TERM 2                                           Monday 30 October                                                Tuesday 19 December

 

TERM 3                                        Wednesday 3 January                                                  Friday 16 February

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Tuesday 2 January (school closed to children)

 

TERM 4                                         Monday 26 February                                                       Friday 23 March

 

TERM 5                                            Tuesday 10 April                                                            Friday 25 May

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 9 April (school closed to children)

MAY DAY - MONDAY 7 May (school closed)

 

TERM 6                                            Tuesday 5 June                                                              Friday 20 July

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 4 June (school closed to children)

 


TRANSLATE
We have had
1 3 1 6 9
visitors
Top